Never used schtuff….

The next challenge on the PTI Anniversary roller-coaster is a challenge to use something PTi that you’ve never used/rarely used. Well….. I only have a couple of sets that I’ve not got round to using and Background Basics Text Style is one such set. I LOVE text stamps and have a few yet have never used this set. I think chiefly because the text stamps are quite narrow and I usually use text as a background and I hate trying to line everything up and…and… and… and I should have used this set ages ago! They line up like a dream and I particularly love the fact you can read the text !!! I’m sure it’ll become a firm favourite….

DSCF2189

Anyhow, I used a few bits of PTI schtuff here – Background Basics Text Style, Beautiful Blessings and the butterfly die

Leave a Reply

