CASEing Maile Belles

oooh, there’s a hardship….

‘cos I’ve never CASEd Ms. Belles before….

…nope, not me….

(yup, lying through my teeth)

Maile Belles is probably my favourite PTI artist. Every month she produces clean and simple and FRESH. Every month, I look at her stuff and think ‘yup, could do that’ so the challenge in this is to just pick one !!!

I went with the One Layered Wonders at an Angle post she did last year – just not one layered ! And it went together so fast and easy ! I can see more of these in the near future !

Margaret C

i used 3 PTI sets, the flower is Friends Til The End, the background is A Little Argyle and Simple Sentiments finish it off.

Leave a Reply

