Best Fishes…

I was commisioned to make a fisherman’s card for a 60 yr old. I think this hits the targets !!

*Image: fisherman and fishes (behind 60) – Papermania (Man’s World?)

Diecuts: Papertrey Ink By the Number

I hadn’t originally thought about this image, wanting to use another polyer image. However, I have had a storage issue. I keep my stamps on both sides of CD cases, and the top layer of polymer on one stamp has stuck to the top of another stamp and ruined it 😦 So today will be spent putting acetate sheets in all my CD cases. Miffed, but hopefully that’ll sort it.

Have a great day !

Leave a Reply

