Twilight Blessings

No, not that Twilight !! Ok, I admit the books were a guilty treat, but Bella was such a sap, and the whole ‘Renesmee’ thing was icky wierd….. No, proper twilight – the half-light between day and night. The Scots word for it is ‘gloaming’ which is rather lovely and mystical in my opinion.

Margaret Clark

I CASEd this card from Heather Telford – one layer inky-inky, gotta be a Heather CASE ! If I’m honest, I’m not sure I have the balance between dark and white right – I got a bit carried away ! Anyhow, this is for my SIL’s birthday, perhaps she won’t notice…. 🙂

Edited; she loved it and said “oh, yes, that’s another one of yours getting a frame…!”

Images : Fern and dragonfly ? Vine is Papertrey Ink’s Basic Borders

Sentiment: Papertrey Ink’s Beautiful Blessings

Leave a Reply

