Sweet birdies

I know, I know. The ‘ink’ in my title totally dominates the ‘thread’ part. But I do have a needle of one kind or another out on a semi-regular basis ! Here is my latest thready endeavour:

Margaret CMargaret C

You can make them too, if you buy this month’s STITCH magazine from the Embroiderers Guild They are really very easy !

These two are going to live with a friend of mine to celebrate her 40th birthday, but I suspect some may be coming to live with us soon…

1 Comment

  1. C.Foreman said,

    March 23, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    These are very cute.Look forward to seeing some.


Leave a Reply

