Thank you !

Oof ! It’s been a lo-o-o-o-ng week…. Back to school, DD still on a sugar high (I want COLA! I WANT COLA !!!) and DH with a dental abcess ( poor, poor him 😦 ) So I’m going to have some chill time crafting and hopefully lower my blood pressure and shoulders….

This year I recieved a record 19 presents from my class. That’s out of a class of 24 kids. One kid who isn’t even in my class gave me a present because I had helped him with the school show.

I feel very loved.

However, the one disadvantage of so many thoughtful gifts is that I believe I should send a thank you note to each child – modelling, modelling !!! I finally got some time to sit down and came up with this card:

Margaret C

It’s loosely based on this beauty by Debby Hughes – she makes pretty !

All resources are Papertrey Ink except the cardstock and ribbon:  click for the die, images and sentiment !

This is going into the new A Passion for Papertrey Challenge: Thank You cards. And thank-you ladies, for your constant inspiraion and motivation !

1 Comment

  1. January 21, 2013 at 11:46 pm

    […] …Margaret C! Congratulations! Please email us at apassionforpapertrey@gmail.com and we’ll organise that prize for you! […]


Leave a Reply

