1 Year Old !!!

My friend’s wee girl is turning 1 today and I rustled up this card for her….

but I felt it need a little somethin’ somethin’ so I remade it with embossing on the tag.

And forgot to photograph it. Ooops ( it did look better )

This card is a CASE from Meredith’s over at A Delightful Waste of Time  (although I wouldn’t call browsing her blog a waste of time – some great inspiration, people !!)

* Dies : Tag Sale #2 and numbers  – both Papertrey Ink.

* all else is stash

Just realised, there is no inky stamping on this card :O I don’t think I’ve EVER made a card without ink of some kind before !!!! Entering it into the new challenge over at A Passion For Papertrey – Your Number’s Up !

1 Comment

  1. Vicky said,

    November 17, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    This is perfect for a first birthday! I love the way the tag looks as if it’s been tucked into the ribbon.


Leave a Reply

