Simplest Card Ever…

… but I kinda like it !

Image: Papertrey Ink’s Take Three Summer, and die

Sentiment: Papertrey Inks’s Think Big Sentiments #4

I am going to enter this into A Passion For Papertrey’s latest challenge – Inky Love Required – as this is the first time the flower stamps have been used.

I have been continuing to struggle a bit this week – still fighting off the exhausting effects of an infection, then tooth pulling and Parents’ Night and inservices and, well, just life…. My warning signals for over-tiredness are flashing away so I need to try and pacify them a bit. Hence a smidge of card-making therapy. Now, I know this isn’t that impressive – but I think it’s simple and reasonably effective, and I will use it.  Next on the therapy list, hot shower, clean jammies, cuppa and an episode of The Paradise before bed. Fingers crossed it works.

1 Comment

  1. Aimes said,

    November 12, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    Sometimes the most simple is the most effective!
    Thanks for joining us on A Passion for Papertrey! 🙂
    Hugs!
    x


Leave a Reply

