White on White – kinda

I’ve notice before in quilting, white is not always white, and I think any crafter would agree it is a NIGHTMARE to match whites ! However, sometimes that can play to your advantage when you’re making a white on white ( or any kind of tonal card, I guess) This card has been in my head FOREVER – since I bought this stamp – but it’s never really worked until now – with the availability of embossing folders and fabby crocheted ribbon. I love it.

The other problem with white on white is that it is a NIGHTMARE to photograph ! This is much more “oooh!” in real life !

Image is Stampington and Co. – Cup Collection

All else is stash.

Leave a Reply

