Moving Home.

I’m still trying to fill my Tearfund box, so here’s a moving/new home card. I have ALWAYS loved the truck from Stampin’ Up, and when it was discontinued last year, I had to buy it. This is it’s first outing – and I love it ! Other stamps are listed below !

Truck and sentiment are discontinued Stampin’ Up 😦

Polka Dot circle is Tag-its #2 from Papertrey Ink

All else is stash.

I am entering this for the A Passion for Papertrey Challenge “House and Home” – and there may be a couple more entries as I try to fill that box with new home type cards !

1 Comment

  1. C.Foreman said,

    March 24, 2012 at 2:20 pm

    Like this and expect it will be popular. E. retires on Friday so you might find a suitable one for her in your box. Another event to cater for, perhaps?


Leave a Reply

