Male birthday and another APFP entry

Male cards are my new focus for the box, and having the sideline of A Passion For Papertrey’s new challenge as black, white and POP of colour actually helps the scary male card become less daunting!

DD had a nightmare last night, and whilst trying to get to sleep after that, I dreamt up this card. I’m quite chuffed with it ! The two main stamp sets in this card both yelled at me to buy them, then smirked in their respective homes as I puzzled how to use them effectively – but I think I got that with this card !

Images: bikes ? , Background Basics: Newsprint by Papertrey Ink

Sentiment: doCrafts Whisper Words from ages ago !!

1 Comment

  1. C.Foreman said,

    March 14, 2012 at 4:57 pm

    Like this v. much and can think of lots of age groups it will suit.


Leave a Reply

