Another APFP entry

…and a card for my niece. Maybe. She turns thirteen this month – I remember turning thirteen. It’s a big deal because it’s the first teen. I may have to do something a wee bit fancier…

Sentiment and xbox (??): Papertrey Ink’s Game On

Splat: Kirsty Wiseman for Personal Impressions ‘Grunged’

Spiky circle ( or pinked for fellow seamstresses…!) is also PTI

Anyhow, this’ll make a great addition to the box – I really struggle with teenager-y cards – I think worse than male cards. Thankfully, up til this year, I’ve been able to ignore the teens !!

I am entering this for the colour pop challenge at A Passion for Papertrey – yup, I love that little set !!

2 Comments

  1. caryn said,

    March 14, 2012 at 6:47 pm

    This is the perfect “teen” card – they are so hard!

    Thanks for joining in at APFP.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  2. March 18, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    The ideal card for a gamer! In fact – I know a few grown ups who’d like this too! ;D
    Thanks for joining us on A Passion for Papertrey!
    x


Leave a Reply

