PTI – Happy fifth birthday !

So there will be lots going on over at Nichole’s blog in the next few days !

The first competition is to CASE a design team member’s favourite project – nae probs !! Just need to whittle them down ! I decided to work with Jessica Witty’s post  She’s quite a new team member, but I have loved her work !

Here’s my CASE:

( sorry about the photo – at 3:15, I am chasing light as the sun sets and combating the glare from yesterday’s snowfall too – however, this is pretty close to real life !)

I used a LOT of my new products here, Delightful Doilies for the backgound, the a Doily Details die and Simple Sentiments which I stamped on the ribbon strip.

And the little heart – why, it’s made from two of my fingerprints overlapping ! Something I’ve seen all over Pinterest and realised could TOTALLy work here ! Kinda makes it a bit more personal to DH’s Valentine !

So, fingers crossed – it’s a GREAT prize package !!

1 Comment

  1. JJ Bolton said,

    February 6, 2012 at 1:22 am

    Awww, how sweet! Now that’s a truly customized valentine:)


Leave a Reply

