WOM ( or wallhanging of the month..!)

This year I have revived my hobby of quilting – I reckoned I should, as I have enough fabric to carpet this house (hmmm…)

Anyhow… along with all my UFO ( unfinished objects) and HTM ( have to makes ) I REALLY wanted to do a BOM ( block of the month – keep up with the acronyms !) SO I trolled for a BOM pattern that I would love and stay committed to …and found this… Not a BOM but a lovely monthly – FREE !!! – wallhanging pattern. Fab. So here’s my January …

So looking forward to February now !!

I’m entering this for the Quilting Gallery’s Winter Friends theme weekly comp – go vote for me please !

Leave a Reply

