Papertrey Ink Anniversary Day 2 entry

I (along with most of the world’s crafters) downloaded the Papertrey’s digi tags today, some of the designs are fabulous. I was struck by Beth Silaika’s sentiment – it’s one of my favourite love quotes. I quickly whipped up this card with it tonight to enter the competition. V simple, but I like it !

 Sorry the sentiment is a bit blurred but it was a vey difficult card to photo – even in the best of circs –  and I wanted you to see the white chiffon ribbon that borders the DP. It’s MUCH better in real life !!

 * Image is PTI freebies

 * I stickled some little dots arounf the circumference of the circle.

* Paper is K&Co recycled

* all else is stash !

Leave a Reply

