A triplet card for Hannah

My DF Hannah ( and DD’s fairy godmother) picked up wee girl a couple of hours ago to take her to church (I am not going just now because noise really exacerbates my health issues – slightly ironic, if you know me…) She mentioned she was late (she wasn’t) because she was looking for a triplets card on-line.  Ummm, hello…??! I knew I had the perfect stuff and offered to make her a card – “oh, only if it’s not too much trouble…” Ummm, hello…. again??! Hannah is taking said DD to church, then for lunch and for a walk along the beach to give me a rest and DD a break from me ( poor kid needs it…) I reckon she’s giving up about 5 hours of her precious time to care for me. Hannah, it’s not too much trouble – I just hope it’s good enough for you…

* sentiment is slightly doctored Papermania

* main image is Elzybells

* Buttons are  Papertrey Ink Spring Mix

* Ribbon with sentiments is Smooch line from Docrafts.

* all else is stash !

1 Comment

  1. C.Foreman said,

    February 6, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    This is very cute and I am sure Hannah will love it. No course,then?!?


Leave a Reply

