Thank you cards

If you remember here, I like to make thank-you cards for the children who give me gifts for Christmas – I really do appreciate it!

Here’s this years…  

Yup, it’s VERY similar in bone structure to the birthday card below – when you need to make lots, keep it simple !!

* background inks are Distress Tumbled Glas and Shabby Shutters

* Image is Hero Arts Thank You Tree

* all else is stash !

As I was making them, I realised that the text was a bit fancy for my wee ones to read – oh dear ! They’ll get the message though !

Leave a Reply

