Journal Your Christmas Day 6

Back to more traditional paper scrapbooking. Here is Day 6

 

It’s the Christmas tree in my classroom. I always put up my decorations on the 1st of Dec, but this week, because of the snow, I was a week late. It’s all I don’t like about trees ( personal opinion coming !!) It’s plastic, tiny and has pretty garish decorations on it. But I also love this tree for those things – it is perfect for it’s purpose ! It is a herald of Christmas, and the kids ALWAYS gasp when they see it up. As for the page design, I CASEd it from a card I saw – either Jennifer McGuire or one of the Papertrey Ink team. And no, I’m not going hunting to find out !!!

Edited: found it !! It was on Caryn from A Passion For Papertrey’s inspiration card for the new challenge !! Love that idea !!

Leave a Reply

