New Baby – born !!

To say I’m not exactly wild about this card would be an understatement- but I am determined to use up stash that I have, even if I CLEARLY bought it 100 years ago. OKay, it’s not so bad, but I have moved beyond buying a stack of embellishments and sticking them down… I hope 😀

 Anyhow, the only details I can give you about this card is that the ink used to edge the pieces is Distress Worn Lipstick. The structure of the card is templates that I stored out of their packaging ages ago and the embellishments… well, I chucked the packaging and I’m not going to bin-rake so I can enable you to buy stickies that will only extend your ability to stick things down squinty (like my photography skills then !!) ….

Harsh, right ??!! And they let me teach small children…. MWAH HA HA HA! (ahem)

Leave a Reply

