Getting the mojo workin’…

Hi ! Yup, been away – first to a friends wedding ( which meant a panicked making of a dress-eek ) and then we were supposed to go away camping, but, as anyone who is watching the Open on telly can testify, it’s not exactly been camping weather in the East of Scotland…. However, all these shenanigans have meant that I haven’t been card making and I feel it shows ! I sat for AGES yesterday trying to get going but all I came up with was:

Sketch is based on No Time To Stamp ?

and I’m afraid I can’t give you any more details about the stamps ! They are among the first I bought – forever ago ! I am VERY tempted to add an AFRICA sentiment on the end – just not sure :/

Anyhow, thanks to Sharon for the sketch that finally got me into action !

2 Comments

  1. July 17, 2010 at 9:51 am

    Love the natural, earthy look on this CAS sketch! GREAT job! Thank you so much for playing the Stamp Simply Challenge this week — hope you can return again!!!

  2. Deb Neerman said,

    July 18, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Gorgeous!

    Thanks so much for joining us in this week’s “Stamp Simply” sketch challenge!


Leave a Reply

