Another teacher thank-you

… but this time for my boss.

It’s been a very difficult year in school for a variety of reasons, and my boss has also had to help me with a couple of professional issues. I really appreciate the fact I can go to her and she listens. You get the feeling she cares about making your working life more easy – and is there for you. I’ve worked for other people who have ENTIRELY different agendas… Anyhow, I like to be recognised when I do a good job, and I feel other people probably do to !

* image is Hero Arts Poppy Background

* sentiment is Hero Arts Thank You Messages

* stamped with Tumbled Glass and Shabby shutters Distress Inks

* butterfly punched with Martha Stewart punch

PS One more sleep! (altho technically I finish at 3.15pm today – I don’t want to miss that holiday feeling in school tomorrow ! )

Leave a Reply

