Box cards

For this box.

I really want to like this card, but it’s reminded me why I don’t use computer-generated stuff – I just don’t like the look of it. However, beggars can’t be choosers and I felt I needed a sentiment to explain the red envelope tree. DH still didn’t get it – but he’s on night-shift and made an AMAZING cake yesterday so I’ll forgive him. Bless.

* Images are by There She Goes

* Coloured with Emboss pens and Distress inks – Tumbled Glass and Peeled Paint.

* all else stash !

I have an idea for a sympathy card that I might have a go at tonight. Alternatively, I might watch Grey’s Anatomy and try crocheting !

…BOTHER – I have marking to do 😦

(three more weeks, three more weeks, three more weeks  – and every teacher in Scotland knows what I mean !!)

Leave a Reply

