Tiny Tearfund cards.

I love these !! They are very small – really notelets rather than cards but I thought thad’d be great for just popping into a friend’s letterbox/pigeonhole etc or as a wee thank you after a dinner out. I plan to sell these as a set for £1 because they were SOOO quick to make!

 * stamps are g-studio – 99p at Dunelm Mill ( I LOVE THAT SHOP !!!!)

 * Inks are distress – Faded Denim and Peeled Paint

 * coloured with pencils.

I’m gonna make a WHOLE LOT MORE of these babies !

Hopefully, I’ll be tackling a few more cards and crafts this weekend – well, it is the Bank Holiday ! YAY !! However, I first have to tidy (boo!) and do the food shop (boo!) Why do my family expect to be fed and not have a slovenly house??!

Leave a Reply

