Starbucks, I love you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m coming clean. As well as my “issues” with paper and stamps, I have a Starbucks addiction too. Not coffee. Starbucks. I love the culture of it as much as the coffee (shoulda been born an American – and yes, mother, that comment was for you !)

One of the things I look out for when I’m in a Starbucks is to see if they have any of their loyalty/ debit card thingies. These cards are just like ATC (artist trading cards) and they often have different themes on them. So, a few years  back, I started collecting them. I knew eventually I’d need a place to store them (as opposed to just “the pile in the craft room”) so this week I made an envelope accordian book and I was so pleased with how it turned out ! Check out the photos!

This will now sit with my small collection of chunky and fat books (so another story) *sigh* Finally, something that is worthy to hold my Starbucks cards !!!

1 Comment

  1. C.Foreman said,

    April 25, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    Like this idea.You make me realise what I could be doing instead of some of the less productive ways I spend Time.


Leave a Reply

