Another Easel Card !

This one is for the Passion for Papertrey Challenge – Pretty Petals !!

Actually, this was made a while back – and I’d forgotton about it as it was sitting on my camera (see, doesn’t scan, doesn’t get blogged!) I’m still chuffed with it and I think it’s really pretty ! (I love me, who do you love, then ??!!)

I used 2 PTI sets – Button Bits for the flower stems and Beyond Basic Borders for the sentiment

Everything else is unknown stash stuff!

Hope you like !

EDIT: Oooh ! It won !!! Lucky me !

2 Comments

  1. April 25, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    What a super bright and cheerful card! I love the Easel design!
    Thanks so much for joining in our challenge on A Passion for Papertrey!
    Aimes
    x

  2. Chris said,

    April 26, 2010 at 10:44 am

    I think it’s really pretty too! The colours are so bright – smashing!


Leave a Reply

