Elzybell ATC

 

 The stamps were out – and still callin’ me.

I don’t know if this qualifies for the One Layer Elzybelles challenge  ( http://elzybells.typepad.com/my_weblog/2010/04/challenge-41.html ) , but it is heading me towards completing another UFO!!

Several years ago, I took part in a seasonal ATC swap over on a group called CCSwaps. I got some GORGEOUS artwork back …which has languished in a couple of envelopes since. I am now painting up canvases to mount these ATCs on and swapping some of the ones that I am less keen on for my own artwork. I’ve finished Autumn, but need to crack on with the other seasons. this ATC will go on the spring canvas. Eventually, they will be nounted in my craft room as constant inspiration !

All stamps are Elzybells – http://www.elzybells.co.uk/

Also used – tombow markers, Scattered Straw and Peeled Paint Distress inks.

Gonna go paint up the Spring canvas  – then make fish pie for tea ! Have a fab Saturday !

Leave a Reply

